Home Sports Taipei T10 League 2020, Qualifier 1: ICCT Smashers vs Chiayi Swingers, greatest...

Taipei T10 League 2020, Qualifier 1: ICCT Smashers vs Chiayi Swingers, greatest Dream11 crew prediction | Cricket Information


ICCT Smashers are all set to lock horns with Chiayi Swingers within the first qualifier of Taiwan’s first-of-its-kind, Taipei T0 League at  the Yingfeng Cricket Floor in Songshan District on Friday.

The 2 sides met one another final week on Could three when Chiayi Swingers pulled off a slim two-run victory over ICCT Smashers when Pruthvi Extra completed with good figures of 1 for 9 within the final over.

Heading into the conflict, ICCT Smashers will likely be eager to take revenge from Swingers, whereas the opponents will look to duplicate an analogous efficiency as they confirmed within the final match between the 2 sides.

ICCT Smashers have misplaced all of their three group stage clashes towards PCCT United, Formosans and Swingers.

Chiayi, alternatively, have only one win from their three matches towards ICCT, Formosans and PCCT United.

Either side are slated to play in two qualifiers on Saturday. Formosans and Taiwan Dragons have already made it to the semi-finals, whereas the qualifiers are the final alternative for the remaining eight groups to make it to the last-four.

ICCT Smashers vs Chiayi Swingers, Dream11 crew prediction

Wicketkeeper: Vinit Chattrani 

Batsmen: Dirvesh Jain, Devesh Barshilia, Rajesh Mehta 

All-rounders: Sandeep Patel, Devang Shah,  Sandeep Patel, Vishwajit S Tawar

Bowlers: Pruthvi Extra,Deepak Mishra, Shrey Doshi

Possible XIs:

ICCT Smashers: Vinit Chattrani (wk), Rajesh Mehta, Sandeep Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Nirav Shah (C), Devang Shah, Shrey Doshi, Mohit Gaur, Dirvesh Jain, Arya Shah, Manoj Lodha.

Sport Swingers: Vishwajit S Tawar, Pruthvi Extra, Saurabh Hajari (C), Sidhesh Pilankar, Devesh Barshilia, Nitish Nair, Swaraj Shevagan, Rajsingh Chandan (WK), Yogesh Rajput, Deepak Mishra, Prashant Lokhande.

The total squads are as follows:

Chiayi Swingers: Saurabh Hajari (C), Abhijeet Utekar, Deepak Mishra, Devesh Barshilia, Jeevan Galdar, Manoj Thorat, Nitish Nair, Prashant Lokhande, Pruthvi Extra, Rajsingh Chandan, Shriyansh Shankar, Shubham Pawar, Sidhesh Pilankar, Sourabh Patil, Swaraj Shevagan, Vishwajit Tawar, Yogesh Rajput.

ICCT Smashers: Nirav Shah (C), Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani.

The stay streaming of the match will happen on Sports activities Tiger App at 09:00 a.m.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here